Login to MyKarger

New to MyKarger? Click here to sign up.



Login with Facebook

Forgot your password?

Authors, Editors, Reviewers

For Manuscript Submission, Check or Review Login please go to Submission Websites List.

Submission Websites List

Institutional Login
(Shibboleth or Open Athens)

For the academic login, please select your country in the dropdown list. You will be redirected to verify your credentials.

Editorial Office

Ihre Ansprechpartner für unsere Fachzeitschriften:

Andreas Beckmann
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-26
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
a.beckmann@karger.com

Complementary Medicine Research
Verhaltenstherapie

Alexander Eitner
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-30
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
a.eitner@karger.com

Schweizerische Zeitschrift für Ganzheitsmedizin
Visceral Medicine

Dr. Steffi Hentzelt
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-25
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
s.hentzelt@karger.com

Breast Care
Oncology Research and Treatment

Anna Piepiorka
(Projektleitung Karger Kompass)
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-15
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
a.piepiorka@karger.com

Karger Kompass Pneumologie

Dr. Sven Riestenpatt
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-22
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
s.riestenpatt@karger.com

Obesity Facts
Transfusion Medicine and Hemotherapy

Christine Schiller
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-12
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
c.schiller@karger.com

Karger Kompass Onkologie

Katharina Treyer
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-28
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
k.treyer@karger.com

Karger Kompass Dermatologie
Karger Kompass Ophthalmologie

Julia Weber
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-29
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
j.weber@karger.com

Karger Kompass (Lektorat)