Login to MyKarger

New to MyKarger? Click here to sign up.

Login with Facebook

Forgot your password?

Authors, Editors, Reviewers

For Manuscript Submission, Check or Review Login please go to Submission Websites List.

Submission Websites List

Institutional Login
(Shibboleth or Open Athens)

For the academic login, please select your country in the dropdown list. You will be redirected to verify your credentials.

Digestive Diseases

The Latest in Diagnosis and Treatment of Gastrointestinal Disorders

Editorial Board

Peter Malfertheiner – University Hospital Magdeburg, Magdeburg, Germany

Managing Editors
Jan Bornschein – Oxford Universital Hospitals, Headington, United Kingdom
Luigi Ricciardiello – University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy

Associate Editors

Lawrence Khek Yu Ho – National University Singapore, Singapore
Magnus Nilsson – Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden

Stomach and Duodenum
Franco Bazzoli – Università di Bologna, Bologna, Italy
Kentaro Sugano – Jichi Medical University, Shimotsuke, Japan

Small and Large Bowel
Jaroslaw Regula – The Maria Sklodowska-Curie Memorial Cancer Center and Institute of Oncology, Warsaw, Poland
Gerhard Rogler – University Hospital Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland

Ali E. Canbay – Universitätsklinikum Magdeburg A.ö.R., Magdeburg, Germany
Valerio Nobili – Bambino Gesu Children Hospital, Rome, Italy

Marco J. Bruno – Erasmus MC University Medical Center, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Christiane J. Bruns – University Hospital Cologne, Cologne, Germany
Julia Mayerle – Ludwig-Maximilians-University, Munich, Germany

Antonio Gasbarrini – “Agostino Gemelli” University Hospital, Rome, Italy
Mirjana Rajilić-Stojanović – University of Belgrade, Belgrade, Serbia

Endoscopy and Imaging
Yoji Takeuchi – Osaka Medical Center for Cancer and Cardiovascular Disease, Osaka, Japan
Jochen Weigt – Otto-v.-Guericke University, Magdeburg, Germany

Nutrition and Probiotics
Uday C. Ghoshal – Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow, India

Editorial Board
Tiing Leon Ang – Changi General Hospital Singapore, Singapore
Marco Del Chiaro – Karolinska Institutet at Center for Digestive Diseases, Stockholm, Sweden
Leonardo H. Eusebi – University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy
Matteo Fassan – University of Padua, Padua, Italy
Pradermchai Kongkam – Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
Michael Scharl – University Hospital Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland
Michael Quante – Klinikum rechts der Isa, Munich, Germany
Abhai Verma – Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow, India
Rocco Maurizio Zagar – University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy